VERNONIA HIGH SCHOOL

 

Grade Level: 9-12

Address: 1000 Missouri Avenue, Vernonia, OR  97064

Phone: 503-429-1333

Fax:  503-429-0588

Principal: Nate Underwood - email: nunderwood@vernoniak12.org

Vice Principal: Rachel Wilson - email: rwilson@vernoniak12.org

Athletic Director: Gordon Jarman - email: gjarman@vernoniak12.org

Secretary: Teresa Williams - email: twilliams@vernoniak12.org

Registrar: Stacy Adams - email: sadams@vernoniak12.org

Counselor:  Peter Weisel - email: pweisel@vernoniak12.org

Mascot:  Loggers

 

Mighty Logger
K-12 Building
Band Room
Outside the Commons
Vernonia High School is located at 1000 Missouri Avenue. The high school is housed in the west wing of the upper level of the Vernonia K-12 School and in various rooms throughout the main floor .  Vernonia High School possesses a state of the art band room, new science labs, and ample computer labs, as well as expansive athletic facilities. The high school shares a beautiful library site with Vernonia Middle School and Vernonia Elementary School. Vernonia High School is a comprehensive high school offering a variety of required and elective courses.

2020-21 Information

STAFF DIRECTORY - Click Here